The list of all this year’s Emmy nominees has already been announced

This Tuesday, July 13th, all of the nominees for this year’s Emmy Awards (which recognize the best on television) were announced. Some of the best known series are “The Handmaid’s Tale”, “The Crown”, “WandaVision”, “The Mandalorian” and “Ted Lasso”.

Check out the top category nominees (and see the full list on the Emmys website). The 73rd award ceremony will take place on September 19th and will be moderated by Cedric the Entertainer.

Best drama series

“The young”


“The crown”

“The Mandalorian”

“Lovecraft Land”


“The Maid’s Tale”

“This is us”

Best comedy series


“Snake quay”


“Emily in Paris”


“Ted Lasso”

“The flight attendant”

“The Kominsky Method”

best miniseries

“Mare of easttown”

“I can destroy you”


“Women’s Gambit”

“The subway”

Best Actress in a Comedy Series

Aidy Bryant, “Shrill”

Jean Smart, “Hacks”

Allison Janney, “Mama”

Kaley Cuoco, “The Flight Attendant”

Tracee Ellis Ross, “black”

Best Actor in a Comedy Series

Jason Sudeikis, “Ted Lasso”

Anthony Anderson, “black”

Michael Douglas, “The Kominsky Method”

William H. Macy, “Shameless”

Kenan Thompson, “Kenan”

Best Supporting Actor in a Comedy Series

Bowen Yang, “Saturday Night Live”

Kenan Thompson, “Saturday Night Live”

Brett Goldstein, “Ted Lasso”

Brendan Hunt, “Ted Lasso”

Nick Mohammed, “Ted Lasso”

Jeremy Swift, “Ted Lasso”

Paul Reiser, “The Kominsky Method”

Carl Clemons-Hopkins, “Hacks”

Best Supporting Actress in a Comedy Series

Kate McKinnon, “Saturday Night Live”

Cecily Strong, “Saturday Night Live”

Aidy Bryant, “Saturday Night Live”

Rosie Perez, “The Flight Attendant”

Hannah Binders, “Hacks”

Hannah Waddingham, “Ted Lasso”

Juno Temple, “Ted Lasso”

Best Actress in a Drama Series

Emma Corrin, “The Crown”

Olivia Colman, “The Crown”

Uzo fertilizer, “under treatment”

Elisabeth Moss, “The Maid’s Fairy Tale”

Jurnee Smollett, “Lovecraft Land”

Mj Rodriguez, “Pose”

Best Actor in a Drama Series

Regé-Jean page, “Bridgerton”

Sterling K. Brown, “This is us”

Billy Porter, “Pose”

Jonathan Majors, “Lovecraft Country”

Matthew Rhys, “Perry Mason”

Josh O’Connor, “The Crown”

Best Supporting Actor in a Drama Series

Michael K. Williams, “Lovecraft Land”

Bradley Whitford, “The Handmaid’s Tale”

Max Minghella, “The Maid’s Tale”

OT Fagbenle, “The Maid’s Story”

John Lithgow, “Perry Mason”

Tobias Menzies, “The Crown”

Giancarlo Esposito, “The Mandalorian”

Chris Sullivan, “This is us”

Best Supporting Actress in a Drama Series

Gillian Anderson, “The Crown”

Helena Bonham Carter, “The Crown”

Emerald Fennell, “The Crown”

Ann Dowd, “The Handmaid’s Tale”

Yvonne Strahovski, “The Maid’s Fairy Tale”

Samira Wiley, “The Maid’s Tale”

Madeline Brewer, “The Handmaid’s Tale”

Aunjanue Ellis, “Lovecraft Land”

Best Mini-Series Actor

Paul Bettany, “WandaVision”

Hugh Grant, “The Downfall”

Ewan McGregor, “Halston”

Lin-Manuel Miranda, “Hamilton”

Leslie Odom Jr., “Hamilton”

Best Miniseries Actress

Kate Winslet, “Easttown Mare”

Michaela Coel, “I can destroy you”

Anya Taylor-Joy, “Lady’s Gambit”

Elizabeth Olsen, “WandaVision”

Cynthia Erivo, “Genius: Aretha”

Related Articles

Back to top button