Respiratory Protective Equipment Market Share, Size, Trends, Forecast and Analysis of Key players 2025

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Respiratory Protective Equipment Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2020-2025,” the global respiratory protection equipment market size experienced healthy growth during 2014-2019. Respiratory protective equipment (RPE) is used to protect wearers from hazardous substances present in the air in the form of gas, mist, or dust particles. It consists of respirators (filtering devices) and breathing apparatus, which are available in different designs, ranging from half/full facemasks to hoods helmets, visors and suits.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/respiratory-protective-equipment-market/requestsample

Market Trends

The growing cases of chronic obstructive pulmonary diseases (COPD), occupational asthma, pneumoconiosis, and other non-cancerous diseases have increased the demand for respiratory protective equipment. This, coupled with the growing awareness about workplace safety, has encouraged industrial workers in the oil and gas, chemicals, mining and construction industries to opt for RPE, which are designed to protect them against toxic solvents, gases, and radiological and nuclear hazards. Moreover, with the advancements in technology, manufacturers have launched advanced multi-functional RPE that are equipped with auto-darkening filters (ADF) and sensors to minimize eye damage and provide protection from fumes. These innovative product variants are expected to create a positive thrust on the market growth in the coming years.

Breakup by Product Type:

  • Air Purifier Respirator
    • Unpowered Respirators
    • Powered Respirators
    • Escape Respirators
  • Supplied Air Respirator
    • Self-contained Breathing Apparatus
    • Airline Respirators
    • Loose Fitting Hoods

Breakup by Filter Type:

  • Particle Filter
  • Gas/Vapour Filter
  • Combined Filter

Breakup by End-Use Industry:

  • Healthcare
  • Oil and gas
  • Chemical
  • Construction
  • Law Enforcement
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
  • Asia Pacific
  • Europe
  • Latin America
  • Middle East and Africa

Competitive Landscape:

  • 3M
  • Alpha Pro Tech Limited
  • Bullard
  • Delta Plus
  • Honeywell International Inc.
  • ILC Dover
  • Intech Safety Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mine Safety Appliances (MSA) Company
  • RSG Safety
  • Uvex Safety Group

Ask Analyst for Customization and Download full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/respiratory-protective-equipment-market

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic. We are updating our reports, If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Guidewires Market Growth: https://www.imarcgroup.com/guidewires-market

Remote Patient Monitoring Market Growth: https://www.imarcgroup.com/remote-patient-monitorning-market

Hemostats Market Growth: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hemostats-market

Hospital Information System Market Growth: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hospital-information-system-market

Hernia Repair Market Growrth: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hernia-repair-market

Intracranial Pressure Monitoring Market Growth: https://www.imarcgroup.com/intracranial-pressure-monitoring-market

Vital Signs Monitoring Devices Market Growth: https://www.imarcgroup.com/vital-signs-monitoring-devices-market

Telehealth Market Growth: https://www.imarcgroup.com/telehealth-market

Spa Market Growth: https://www.imarcgroup.com/spa-market

Capnography Devices Growth: https://www.imarcgroup.com/capnography-devices-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St, Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com/
Email: sales@imarcgroup.com
USA: +1-631-791-1145
Follow us on twitter: @imarcglobal
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/imarc-group

 

Smith Ivo

Five years in chemical & material has made Ivo Smith more or less an expert in everything related to medicines, drugs, chemicals and related sectors – at least from the PR front. Through his insider access to the sector, he has gained valuable insight into the entire manufacturing process of chemical and material.
Back to top button