Menthol Cigarette Market 2021: Price Trends, Top Companies, Investment, Growth and Forecast 2026

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Menthol Cigarette Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026 the global menthol cigarette market to grow at a CAGR of 3.20% during 2021-2026.

Menthol cigarette refers to a cylindrical roll of ground or shredded tobacco blended together with menthol flavoring. Menthol is a chemical compound that is obtained from mint plants, such as spearmint and peppermint. It is usually added in cigarettes to provide a cooling sensation and reduce the harshness of the smoke. Menthol cigarettes can also aid in suppressing the cough reflex by soothing dry throats.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/menthol-cigarette-market/requestsample

Market Trends

The rapid urbanization worldwide is primarily driving the market growth. Furthermore, the high prevalence of hectic lifestyles is also propelling the consumption of menthol cigarettes, particularly among the working population, to relieve stress and relax their nerves. Additionally, the growing popularity of flavored cigarettes with small menthol capsules, especially among the women population, is further providing a thrust to the market growth. Besides this, the emergence of low-tar cigarettes and ultra-long or ultra-slim variants is also augmenting the market growth. Several other factors, such as the rising number of smokers and extensive promotional activities by manufacturers through social media platforms, are expected to further drive the global market for menthol cigarettes in the coming years.

Menthol Cigarette Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Some of these key players include:

  • Alfred Dunhill Ltd.
  • Altria Group Inc.
  • British American Tobacco
  • China National Tobacco Corporation
  • Commonwealth Brands Inc.
  • Essentra Plc
  • Imperial Brands Plc
  • Japan Tobacco Inc.
  • KT&G Corporation
  • Liggett Group LLC
  • Lorillard Tobacco Company
  • Philip Morris International Inc.

The report has segmented the market on the basis of capsule type, end-user, size, distribution channel and region.

Breakup by Capsule Type:

  • Single Capsule Menthol Cigarette
  • Double Capsule Menthol Cigarette

Breakup by End-User:

  • Male
  • Female

Breakup by Size:

  • King Size
  • 100s
  • Others

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Supermarkets
  • Hypermarkets
  • Online Retailers
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North America (United States, Canada)
  • Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, South Korea, Australia, Indonesia, Others)
  • Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Russia, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa

Ask Analyst for Customization and Download full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/menthol-cigarette-market

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Low-Calorie Sweetener Market Size: https://www.imarcgroup.com/low-calorie-sweetener-market

Vegan Yogurt Market Size: https://www.imarcgroup.com/vegan-yogurt-market

Fish Oil Market Size: https://www.imarcgroup.com/fish-oil-market

Banana Bread Market Size: https://www.imarcgroup.com/banana-bread-market

Resistant Starch Market Size: https://www.imarcgroup.com/resistant-starch-market

Superfoods Market Size: https://www.imarcgroup.com/superfoods-market

Juvenile Products Market Size: https://www.imarcgroup.com/juvenile-products-market

Europe Dried Fruit and Edible Nuts Market Size: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-dried-fruit-edible-nuts-market

Australia Organic Beverages Market Size: https://www.imarcgroup.com/australia-organic-beverages-market

United States & Australia Coconut Water Market Size: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-australia-coconut-water-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact US:
IMARC Group
30 N Gould St, Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com/
Email: sales@imarcgroup.com
USA: +1-631-791-1145
Follow us on twitter: @imarcglobal
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/imarc-group

Smith Ivo

Five years in chemical & material has made Ivo Smith more or less an expert in everything related to medicines, drugs, chemicals and related sectors – at least from the PR front. Through his insider access to the sector, he has gained valuable insight into the entire manufacturing process of chemical and material.
Back to top button