Children’s Wear Market Report, Share, Size, Trends, Forecast and Analysis of Key Players 2025

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled Children’s Wear Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2020-2025,” the global children’s wear market size experienced healthy growth during 2014-2019. Children’s wear consists of apparel and footwear for children between the age group 0 to 12 years. It includes innerwear, nightwear, socks, and tights made from different materials, like cotton, polyester, silk, and satin. Children’s wear is more casual, comfortable, and flexible in comparison to that of the adults, and is fit for play and rest. Moreover, manufactures are offering both gender-neutral and specific variety of clothing for girls and boys in a wide range of styles, colors and fabric materials.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/children-wear-market/requestsample

Market Trends

The rising disposable incomes and improving standards of living have prompted parents to buy premium-quality apparel for their children. Owing to this, manufacturers are designing clothes and footwear for infants with their favorite movie and cartoon characters printed on it. They are also focusing on making replicas of outfits worn by parents or celebrities, in smaller sizes for kids. Apart from this, the rising trend of social media influence, along with the emergence of various online shopping platforms, such as Amazon, Myntra and Hopscotch, which offer a wide range of options for children wear, have bolstered the market growth. Furthermore, the changing lifestyles, the relatively high birth rates and the growing impact of television and mass-media have boosted the sales of children’s wear globally.

Breakup by Product Category:

  • Apparel
  • Footwear
  • Others

Breakup by Consumer Group:

  • Infant (0-12 Months)
  • Toddler (1-3yrs)
  • Preschool (3-5yrs)
  • Gradeschooler (5-12yrs)

Breakup by Gender:

  • Boys
  • Girls
  • Unisex

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Offline
  • Online

Competitive Landscape:

  • Adidas AG
  • Benetton Group
  • Carter’s Inc.
  • Cotton On Group Pty. Ltd.
  • Diesel SPA
  • Dolce & Gabbana SRL
  • Esprit Holdings Limited
  • Fruit of the Loom
  • Kimberly-Clark Corporation
  • Levi Strauss & Co.
  • Mothercare plc
  • Nike Inc.
  • OshKosh B’gosh Inc.
  • The Children’s Place
  • The Gap Inc.
  • V.F. Corporation

Breakup by Region:

  • North America (United States, Canada)
  • Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, South Korea, Australia, Indonesia, Others)
  • Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Russia, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa

Ask Analyst for Customization and Download full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/children-wear-market

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

We are updating our reports, If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Menswear Market Trends: https://www.imarcgroup.com/menswear-market

E-Commerce Market Trends: https://www.imarcgroup.com/e-commerce-market

Licensed Sports Merchandise Market Trends: https://www.imarcgroup.com/licensed-sports-merchandise-market

Eye Makeup Market Trends: https://www.imarcgroup.com/eye-makeup-market

Leather Goods Market Trends: https://www.imarcgroup.com/leather-goods-market

Cosmetic Preservatives Market Trends: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cosmetic-preservatives-market

Project Portfolio Management Market Trends: https://www.imarcgroup.com/project-portfolio-management-market

Selfie Stick Market Trends: https://www.imarcgroup.com/selfie-stick-market

Nutricosmetics Market Trends: https://www.imarcgroup.com/nutricosmetics-market

Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Market Trends: https://www.imarcgroup.com/enterprise-resource-planning-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact US:
IMARC Group
30 N Gould St, Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com/
Email: sales@imarcgroup.com
USA: +1-631-791-1145
Follow us on twitter: @imarcglobal
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/imarc-group

Smith Ivo

Five years in chemical & material has made Ivo Smith more or less an expert in everything related to medicines, drugs, chemicals and related sectors – at least from the PR front. Through his insider access to the sector, he has gained valuable insight into the entire manufacturing process of chemical and material.
Back to top button