Array Instruments Market Report: Size, Share, Latest Development, Trends, Top Key Players and Outlook 2025

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Array Instruments Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2020-2025,” the global array instruments market to exhibit strong growth during the next five years. Array instruments are devices that are used to collect microscopic spots of RNA, DNA, proteins, tissues, peptides, oligonucleotides, cells, and other compounds attached to a solid substrate. They are utilized in laboratories that quantitatively and simultaneously monitor the expression of multiple genes. The high-throughput approach of array technology helps to locate mutations and chromosomal expressions in a genotype, and measure and detect gene expressions at the messenger RNA (mRNA) or the protein level.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/array-instruments-market/requestsample

Market Trends

The primary factors driving the array instruments market are the emerging need for diagnosing cancer, post-natal and different metabolic diseases. These instruments assist in hybridization, coupling biomolecules to a platform, sample preparation for detection, data analysis, and scanning, which have increased their demand in recent times. Furthermore, governments across the globe have undertaken several initiatives to improve the healthcare infrastructure and increase investments in research and development (R&D) activities, which in turn have boosted the demand for array instruments. Moreover, the introduction of the latest technologies, such as microarray-based comparative genomic hybridization, has enhanced the process of single nucleotide polymorphism (SNP) and offers accuracy and precision in disease diagnosis and drug discovery, which in turn is expected to provide a positive impact on the industry.

Competitive Landscape

The report has also examined the competitive landscape of global array instruments market.

  • Affymetrix Inc.
  • Agilent Technologies Inc.
  • Arrayit Corporation
  • Bio-RAD Laboratories
  • Inc. Illumina Inc.
  • Laboratory Corporation
  • Molecular Devices LLC
  • Raybiotech Inc.
  • Sigma Aldrich Corporation
  • Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.

Key Segments of the Report:

Breakup by Application:

  • Molecular Biology
  • Cell Biology
  • Genetics
  • Molecular Pathology
  • Others

Breakup by Technology:

  • DNA Microarrays
  • Protein Microarrays
  • Cellular Microarrays
  • Tissue Microarrays

Breakup by End-User:

  • Research and Development Laboratories
  • Clinical Diagnostic Labs
  • Agriculture Research Centers
  • Veterinary Laboratories
  • Forensic Centers
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North America (United States, Canada)
  • Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, South Korea, Australia, Indonesia, Others)
  • Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Russia, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa

Ask Analyst for Customization and Download full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/array-instruments-market

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

We are updating our reports, If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Guidewires Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/guidewires-market

Remote Patient Monitoring Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/remote-patient-monitorning-market

Hemostats Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hemostats-market

Hospital Information System Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hospital-information-system-market

Hernia Repair Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hernia-repair-market

Intracranial Pressure Monitoring Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/intracranial-pressure-monitoring-market

Vital Signs Monitoring Devices Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/vital-signs-monitoring-devices-market

Telehealth Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/telehealth-market

Spa Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/spa-market

Capnography Devices Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/capnography-devices-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact US:
IMARC Group
30 N Gould St, Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com/
Email: sales@imarcgroup.com
USA: +1-631-791-1145
Follow us on twitter: @imarcglobal
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/imarc-group

Smith Ivo

Five years in chemical & material has made Ivo Smith more or less an expert in everything related to medicines, drugs, chemicals and related sectors – at least from the PR front. Through his insider access to the sector, he has gained valuable insight into the entire manufacturing process of chemical and material.
Back to top button